Abide With Me CD by Apostolic Christian Men's Sing

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Hymns of peace sung in a capella men's four part harmony.  Seventh in the series of Apostolic Christian Men's Group recordings; recorded August 1993 in Wolcott, IN.


 1. Nearer Still Nearer


 2. The Master Of The Storm


 3. Open The Wells Of Salvation


 4. Psalm 100


 5. Where No One Stands Alone


 6. We Shall See Jesus


 7. Abide With Me


 8. Were Marching To Zion


 9. Is It Well With Your Soul


 10. All The Way My Savior Leads Me


 11. Build My Mansion


 12. Grace Greater Than Our Sin


 13. What A Day That Will Be


 14. What A Friend - God Bless America


 15. Bless Be The Tie That Binds

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    I enjoy a;; the songs on this CD

    Posted by CONNIE TAYLOR on 8th Sep 2018

    As with the other CDs that I have purchased, the songs are beautiful!

View AllClose