Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Agape, Singables Vol 14 CD

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

An easy way to learn 71 KJV Bible verses! Female vocals accompanied by piano, flute, and guitar.

1. We Love Him
2. By This We Know That We Love
3. Herein Is Love
4. Remember We Are Members
5. Greater Love
6. He That Loveth His Brother
7. I Was Anhungered
8. Withhold Not Good
9. Charity
10. Now the God Of Patience
11. But Ye Beloved
12. Comfort Yourselves
13. They Ate Their Meat With Gladness
14. As Touching Brotherly Love
15. That Which We Have Seen
16. Watch Ye
17. If Ye Love Them Which Love You
18. He Hath Chosen Us In Him
19. We Have Known And Believed
20. Knowledge Puffeth Up
21. A New Commandment
22. Serve One Another
23. Let Brotherly Love Continue
24. Love Your Enemies
25. See That Ye Love
26. The Lord Is Faithful
27. Peace Be To The Brethren
28. The Grace Of The Lord

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category