Bless The Lord CD by Apostolic Christian Men's Sing

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Hymns of praise and peace sung in a capella men's four part harmony.  20th in the series of Apostolic Christian Men's Group recordings; recorded August 2019 in Latty, OH.


 1. Rise Up O Men Of God


 2. O Worship The King


 3. Ambassador For Christ


 4. Behold The Lamb Of God


 5. Lead Me To Calvary


 6. O Sacred Head Now Wouunded


 7. Bless The Lord O My Soul


 8. Bound For Jubilee


 9. Ode To God


 10. Show A Little Bit Of Love And Kindness


 11. The Great Redeemer


 12. The Walls Came Tumbling Down


 13. He The Pearly Gates Will Open


 14. In Christ Alone


 15. Just A Little While

View AllClose