Brethren We Have Met To Worship CD by Apostolic Christian Men's Sing

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Hymns of Redemption, sung in acappella men's four part harmony.  Fifth in the series of Apostolic Christian Men's Group recordings; recorded August 1989 in Peoria, IL.


 1. Brethren We Have Met To Worship


 2. Wandering Child Come Home


 3. You Can Have A Song


 4. Greater Is He That Is In Me


 5. Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet


 6. Channels Only


 7. Statue Of Liberty


 8. Well Work Till Jesus Comes


 9. Take The Name Of Jesus With You


 10. Just Over In The Gloryland


 11. Stormy Waters


 12. Spirit Of God Descend Upon My Heart

View AllClose