Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Building For Eternity CD by New Heights Quartet

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

Men's quartet with beautiful harmonies, and hymns including I'll Be Listening, We Are Ambassadors, and Haven of Rest.  Includes some a cappella, some accompanied by piano and guitar.

1. We Are Ambassadors
2. I'm Not Ashamed
3. Building for Eternity
4. Jehovah
5. With My Eyes Fixed on Jesus
6. Reach Out and Touch the Lord
7. The Great Redeemer
8. He Saved My Soul
9. I'll Be Listening
10. Heaven's More Than a Dream
11. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
12. At the Dawning
13. The Haven of Rest

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Building For Eternity CD by New Heights Quartet to your wish list.