Christ is Born CD by Midwest Brothers

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
MSRP: $14.99
— You save $3.00


A cappella men's group sings 16 Christmas favorites. 


 1. Christ is Born


 2. Calm on the Listening Ear of Night


 3. Carol Sweetly Carol


 4. Away in a Manger


 5. Christmas Carol


 6. From Every Spire on Christmas Eve


 7. Never Shone a Light So Fair


 8. Glory to God in the Highest


 9. The Babe of Bethlehem


 10. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem


 11. O Little Town of Bethlehem


 12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing


 13. O Come All Ye Faithful


 14. The First Noel


 15. The Story That Never Grows Old


 16. Silent Night

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Great Christmas CD

    Posted by Unknown on 16th Oct 2014

    I like that it is a good mix of old favorites and new songs to learn and enjoy. Great CD for the Christmas season.

View AllClose