Confidence CD by Erik Hertzel

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
  • Confidence CD by Erik Hertzel
  • Confidence CD by Erik Hertzel


Male a cappella, all 4 voices sung by Erik Hertzel.  Includes many favorites such as Take Time to Be Holy, Shall We Meet, and One Sweetly Solemn Thought.


 1. Confidence


 2. O For A Heart To Praise My God


 3. Our Surety


 4. My Ways Are Not Your Ways


 5. Take Time To Be Holy


 6. Tis Midnight And On Olives Brow


 7. Near to the Heart of God


 8. Steal Away


 9. Seven Words of Jesus on the Cross


 10. When a Christian Dies


 11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken


 12. Shall We Meet


 13. Longing for the Homeland


 14. One Sweetly Solemn Thought


 15. Hearts Wish


 16. Parting Hymn

View AllClose