Glorious One CD by Chords of Praise

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella quartet sings Christian hymns together, including traditional plus lesser known (but beautiful) hymns.  Includes I Need Thee Every Hour, Jesus Is Coming Soon, I'm Going Home, Are You Washed in the Blood, and Ancient Words.  Unique sound is a blend of voices and digitally mastered to have a 'chorded' sound.


 1. Brethren We Have Met To Worship


 2. You Are My All in All


 3. Lord I Lift Your Name On High


 4. Ancient Words


 5. You Are There


 6. Are You Washed


 7. Glorious One


 8. I Need Thee


 9. If You Say Go


 10. Jesus is Coming Soon


 11. Praise God From Whom All Blessing Flow


 12. I'm Going Home


 13. Heavens Really Gonna Shine


 14. Somewhere in the Skies

View AllClose