Have You Heard CD by Testify Quartet

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Men's a cappella group that harmonizes well and has a nice selection of hymns.  Includes Faith of Our Fathers, Higher Ground, Unbounded Grace, and Our God He Is Alive.


 1. Do You Know My Jesus


 2. Come Unto Me


 3. O What A Savior


 4. Unbounded Grace


 5. Ride the Chariot


 6. Pass Me Not - Take My Hand


 7. I Surrender All


 8. Higher Ground


 9. Breathe on Me Breath of God


 10. Our God He Is Alive


 11. Faith of Our Fathers


 12. Be Still My Soul


 13. The Haven Of Rest


 14. No More Night


 15. In Christ Alone


 16. Glory To God in the Highest

View AllClose

2 Reviews

  • 5
    Hearty singing

    Posted by Gabrielle from Australia on 13th Dec 2015

    There are too many favourites to mention on this CD, but " Our God, He Is Alive" or " In Christ Alone" could be my favourite- favourites.
    All of these hymns are incredibly meaningful, and you can tell they're sung with complete conviction of the truth in the words.
    We've bought twenty-four CD's from this online shop so far, and this one remains one of my favourites! Definitely recommend this CD!

  • 5
    Beautiful hymns

    Posted by Teresa on 18th Aug 2014

    My husband & I both enjoy this CD.

View AllClose