I Will Praise Him CD by Praises In Harmony

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella mixed group sings many beautiful hymns.  Remastered for CD!  Includes The Lord Will Provide, Our God, He Is Alive, Master of the Storm, and Come Unto Me. 


 1. I Will Praise Him


 2. Joy Of Heaven


 3. The Lord Will Provide


 4. Master Of The Storm


 5. Tread Softly


 6. Our God, He Is Alive


 7. In The Shadow Of The Cross


 8. Land Where Living Water Flows


 9. Are You Washed Medley


 10. The Christian Home


 11. Come Unto Me


 12. Friends Of Long Ago


 13. The Supreme Sacrifice


 14. I'll Be Listening

View AllClose