It's a New Day Dawning CD by Message Of Hope

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Men's 4-part harmony, a cappella, with a really nice harmony and beautiful hymns.   


 1. 10000 Reasons


 2. Just As I Am I Come Broken


 3. Instruments of Your Peace


 4. Be Thou My Vision


 5. The Lord Is Risen This Morning


 6. Its Jesus Christ


 7. Standing On Holy Ground


 8. Torch of Faith


 9. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had


 10. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross


 11. I Believe Hes Coming Back


 12. A Mansion Robe and Crown


 13. Ill Wake Up In Glory


 14. We Have This Hope

View AllClose