Jesus is Lord Of All CD by Mountain Melodies

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A reverent, beautiful blend of 13 female vocalists, some songs accompanied by the piano.


 1. All of Me


 2. Follow Me


 3. Battling on and Ever Striving


 4. When Past are These Short Days of Trial


 5. Forsake Me Not


 6. As the Deer


 7. Does Jesus Care


 8. Consider the Lillies


 9. Coming to Christs Tomb at Dawning


 10. The Lord My Faithful Shepherd


 11. Hark Hark, My Soul


 12. True Simplicity of Spirit


 13. Holy is the Lord


 14. O Faithful Be


 15. Jesus is Lord of All


 16. Nearer, My God to Thee

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Jesus Is Lord of All!

    Posted by Unknown on 27th Sep 2015

    This is a lovely CD, beautifully and reverently sung, by these sisters. A good selection of traditional and modern hymns, some accompanied by soft piano, and the rest sung a cappella. My favourites are All of Me, As the Deer, Does Jesus Care, Consider the Lilies, and Jesus is Lord of All. I certainly recommend it to others.

View AllClose