Let The Light Shine On CD By Soldiers Of Christ

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Made up of six men who blend beautifully in songs such as Praise The Lord, Jesus Built A Bridge, What A Fri


 1. O Come, Let Us Worship


 2. God Is Everywhere


 3. Little Is Much


 4. The Angel's Song


 5. Facing The New Year


 6. Praise The Lord


 7. Solitude


 8. Jesus Built A Bridge


 9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus


 10. Here I Am, Lord


 11. There's A Light In My Window


 12. With His Hands Lifted High


 13. What A Beautiful Day


 14. Heaven, That Homeland


 15. Longing For Rest


 16. Beyond The Sunset For Me end We Have In Jesus, and Longing For Rest.

View AllClose