Miracles & Paid In Full by The Yoders

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella family singing, this double-length cd has 28 songs from the previous releases, Miracles, and Paid in Full.  


 1. Miracle in Me


 2. Blood Washed Band


 3. Jesus Sits By The Throne


 4. Ill Talk to the Father


 5. Empty Vessels


 6. By the Blood of the Lamb


 7. He Is the King


 8. Greatest of Miracles


 9. Daddys Hands


 10. Angels are Hard To Find


 11. Sin Will Take You Farther


 12. Power In Prayer


 13. He Keeps Leading Me On


 14. This Ones Mine


 15. Theres Still Power


 16. No Other Name


 17. Test Of Time


 18. Through The Eyes of a Child


 19. Hero For Jesus


 20. Who God Needs


 21. Goin Home


 22. Paid In Full


 23. Why He Means So Much to Me


 24. The Tears in the Eyes of the Lamb


 25. So Close to Home


 26. Heart That Will Never Break Again


 27. God Took Nothing and Made Something


 28. Bring My Children Home

View AllClose