More About Jesus CD by New Life Quartet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout



 1. Rejoice, All Ye Believers


 2. All Come and Thank the Lord


 3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness


 4. Oh My Lord What a Time


 5. The Family of God


 6. All The Way My Savior Leads


 7. Jesus Priceless Treasure


 8. Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow


 9. Nearer Still Nearer


 10. Redemption Draweth Nigh


 11. No More Sorrows


 12. The Fellowship of the Saints


 13. Prince of Peace Medley


 14. Closing Prayer

View AllClose