My Life's Pilgrimage CD by The Nolt Sisters

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Beautiful, a cappella women's Christian music, including I Sought The Lord, Abide With Me, Alleluia, and A Thousand Candles.


 1. Holy Ghost Dispel Our Sadness


 2. When Morning Gilds The Sky


 3. Alleluia


 4. Hail The Blest Morn


 5. Come Down Lord


 6. I Sought The Lord


 7. Gracious Spirit Dove Divine


 8. God Be In My Head


 9. Drop Drop Slow Tears


 10. Not What These Hands Have Done


 11. The King Of Love


 12. TRUST


 13. A Thousand Candles


 14. Abide With Me


 15. All Praise To Thee My God


 16. My Savior First Of All


 17. When For Eternal Worlds We Steer


 18. My Lifes Pilgrimage

View AllClose