Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

One More Hallelujah CD by Schlarb Sisters

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

Three sisters sing many favorites, with a beautiful blend of voices accompanied by a variety of instruments including piano, steel guitar, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, and harmonica.  Remastered from original cassette recording.

1. One More Hallelujah
2. It's Different Now
3. What Could Be Lovelier Ever
4. I Know a Man Who Can
5. Led By The Masters Hand
6. I Love Him Too Much
7. He Cared That Much For My Soul
8. Blessed Zion Be Contented
9. Sheltered In the Arms of God
10. I've Never Been This Homesick Before
11. Sweet Deliverance
12. Jesus Will Outshine Them All
13. Have You Really Been A Friend

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category