Pickin' Around CD by Daryl & Doug

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


This duo, part of the popular Deer Fry International group, has recorded a CD of down-home favorites.  Daryl Blunier plays the guitar, mandolin, and sings the vocals while Doug Knecht plays the banjo, mandolin, guitar, and bass.  While these are not hymns, they are good 'ole songs you will enjoy!  


 1. Back Home Again


 2. Saving Grace


 3. Red Haired Boy


 4. Jenny Dreamed of Trains


 5. For Baby (For Bobbie)


 6. Grandma's Feather Bed


 7. Home Sweet Home


 8. Not Too Much Later


 9. Me And John And Paul


 10. Annie's Song


 11. Father Knows Best

View AllClose