Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Remind Me, Dear Lord CD by Mountain Melodies

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

The second recording by this female group includes a cappella, piano, guitar, cello, and flute in beautiful arrangements of these hymns:

1. Ambassador For Christ
2. My House is Full
3. Come Unto Jesus
4. Remind Me, Dear Lord
5. If Any Soul Forsake His Way
6. So Send I You
7. Take My Life and Let It Be
8. Be Not Afraid
9. Jesus Is The Answer
10. Blessed Zion Be Contented
11. God's Final Call
12. Every Hour of the Day

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category