Risen Lord CD by Melody Publications

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
On Sale
Now: $14.99
Was: $15.99


This collection of songs of worship arranged for string orchestra takes you on a journey from the darkest hour to the brightest day. Follow as Creation, plunged into darkness from the Father's hand, resounds with notes of sorrow as the Lamb pours out his lifeblood for the enemies he loved. Disciples scatter, and stillness creeps upon the indescribable visage. Yet, after three days, with keys wrest from the clutches of death and hell, victory dawns! The unbreakable chain of the grave lies shattered, and Christ the Redeemer has risen! Now the advocate on high, the mighty King, the great high priest offers the believer the ability to be joint-heir. Gone is the stain of Eden, and fellowship is restored! Hail him, King of all, as we cast before his pierced feet the crowns he alone is worthy to receive.


 1. Behold! Behold the Lamb of God


 2. And Can It Be, That I Should Gain?


 3. At the Cross


 4. The Old Rugged Cross


 5. Christ Arose


 6. The King of Dread Could Not Detain


 7. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today


 8. He Is Risen, Glorious Tidings


 9. Thine Is the Glory


 10. The Strife Is O'er


 11. Hallelujah for the Cross


 12. Before the Throne of God Above


 13. My Saviour First of All


 14. Rejoice, the Lord Is King!


 15. Crown Him with Many Crowns

View AllClose