Singing With Christ CD by Apostolic Christian Men's Sing

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Sixteenth in the series of Apostolic Christian Men's Group recordings; recorded August 27 2011 in Tremont, IL.


 1. Our God, He is Alive


 2. I Know I'll See Jesus Someday


 3. Does Jesus Care Medley


 4. Would We Truly Long for Heaven?


 5. The Unveiled Christ


 6. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary


 7. Jesus Priest and King


 8. All Creatures of our God and King


 9. God's Choir


 10. My Sheep Know My Voice


 11. He Touched Me


 12. Heaven's Jubilee


 13. I'll Live in Glory


 14. When All of God's Singers Get Home


 15. The Heavens Are Praising


 16. Is It Well With Your Soul?


 17. Will You Come?


 18. God of Our Fathers


 19. Benediction

View AllClose