Take A Little Time To Live CD by John & Teresa Hartter

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Joyful family singing, some a cappella and some accompanied

"Because of a little girl, Addie Larae, whose smile now radiates in heaven."


 1. Touring That City


 2. Did You Ever Talk to God Above


 3. Take a Little Time To Live


 4. Trusting Jesus, That Is All


 5. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow


 6. Show a Little Bit of Love & Kindness


 7. I've Got More To Go To Heaven For


 8. Life's Railway To Heaven


 9. Jesus Is All The World To Me


 10. Seek Ye First


 11. Some Time We'll Understand


 12. Jewels / My Sheep Know My Voice


 13. Commit & Trust


 14. Keep On The Sunny Side

View AllClose