What a Wondrous Love CD by Message Of Hope

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Men's 4-part harmony, a cappella, records the journey of a Christian's life - A holy recognition, Jesus' Birth, his suffering, death, and glorious resurrection, on to a Christian walking the 'Holy Highway', Jesus' return, and then the final home in heaven!  A thoughtful and neat selection of hymns!  

1. Holy Ground
2. Glory Hallelu
3. Good News
4. Tiny Little Baby
5. Along The Rugged Roadside
6. In The Cold Dark Tomb
7. Christ Arose
8. Wayside Wells
9. Christ Our Rock
10. Holy Highway
11. Will It Be You
12. When Jesus Comes
13. Everybody Will Be Happy
14. The Heavenly Parade
15. Benediction

View AllClose