Whatever Is True CD by Acapeldridge (Michael Eldridge)

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Men's a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and mostly traditional hymns including Sweet By and By, Sweet Hour of Prayer, It Is Well With My Soul, and I'll Live in Glory.  All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge.


 1. I'll Live in Glory


 2. Soldiers of Christ Arise


 3. In Christ Alone


 4. He Leadeth Me


 5. Psalm 19


 6. The Battle Belongs to the Lord


 7. Sweet Hour of Prayer


 8. Jesus Name Above All Names


 9. Jesus Lover of My Soul


 10. Here We Are but Straying Pilgrims


 11. O Thou Fount of Every Blessing


 12. Sweet by and By


 13. Jesus Is All the World to Me


 14. Sun of My Soul


 15. Light the Fire


 16. Nearer My God to Thee


 17. Sing to Me of Heaven


 18. All the Way My Savior Leads Me


 19. It Is Well with My Soul

View AllClose

2 Reviews

  • 5
    Whatever is true

    Posted by Barbara A Maurer on 29th Apr 2020

    I love these CDs. Have bought them for myself and several for gifts. Definitely recommended. Love that they are acapella!

  • 5

    Posted by Ivete Baierl on 17th Apr 2019

    My family and I greatly appreciate the CD : nice musics and very competent solo singer. Thanks for this wonderful musical work.

View AllClose