When My Heart is In Heaven CD by Joyful Harmony

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Three sisters singing hymns together, accompanied by piano. 


 1. Make Me More Perfect


 2. Am I a Soldier of the Cross


 3. Children's Medley


 4. What Various Hindrances We Meet


 5. Come Unto Me


 6. Jesus I Am Resting


 7. Blessed Assurance


 8. When My Heart Is In Heaven


 9. Jesus I Will Never Leave


 10. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need


 11. Free Waters


 12. Beneath the Cross of Jesus


 13. Shards of Glass


 14. Arise My Soul


 15. How Firm a Foundation

View AllClose