Winter's Turning CD by John & Heidi Cerrigione

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
MSRP: $14.99
— You save $1.00


A heartwarming collection of mostly traditional melodies, played on a variety of instruments; includes hammered dulcimer, mountain dulcimer, guitar, banjo, mandolin, bass, piano, autoharp and vocals.  Includes well-known hymns, such as Where No One Stands Alone, Angry Words, The Unclouded Day, The Home of the Soul, plus heart touching songs and tunes for the lighter side of life.  A good mix!


 1. Winters Turning


 2. Old Log Cabin For Sale


 3. Bunessan


 4. The Unclouded Day


 5. Luegid vo Berg und Tal


 6. Angry Words


 7. The Crow In The Sun


 8. Eastbound Train


 9. Italian Waltz


 10. Featherbed


 11. Beautiful Isle


 12. Where No One Stands Alone


 13. Bim chlinne Fochsli


 14. Breton Fishermans Prayer


 15. Isle de Madeliene


 16. I See The Moon


 17. In the Bleak Midwinter


 18. A Prayer


 19. The Home of the Soul


 20. Sleep Baby Sleep

View AllClose