Zion's Harp CD 10 by Apostolic Christian Singers

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella mixed group; tenth in a set of 16. Includes hymns 145-160 in the Zion's Harp, plus a booklet with information on the history, authors, and composers of each hymn.  It is the plan to release the remaining CDs over the next few years.


 1. Our Happy Lot


 2. How Shall It Be


 3. Yearning For Home


 4. God Is Still With Me


 5. Our Blessed Portion


 6. Cast Thy Burden On The Lord


 7. Why Art Thou Grieved


 8. The Childrens Prayer


 9. The Lord Is My Shepherd


 10. Awake


 11. Parting Hymn


 12. Willingly Endure


 13. As Pants The Hart


 14. The Ruler Of Zion


 15. Self Sacrifice


 16. The Believing Family

View AllClose