Zion's Harp CD 6

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella mixed group; sixth in a set of 16. Includes hymns 81-96 in the Zion's Harp, plus a booklet with information on the history, authors, and composers of each hymn.  It is the plan to release the remaining CDs over the next few years.

1. The Hour of Prayer
2. Happiness of the Godly
3. The Penitent's Conflict
4. The Real Longing for Home
5. The Lord's Prayer
6. The Lord Will Provide
7. Faith's Confidence
8. Our Pilgrim Way
9. The Seven Words of Jesus on the Cross
10. Follow Me
11. The Heavenly Mind
12. Forward
13. Trust in God
14. The Ship of Faith
15. Challenge to the Nominal Christian
16. In Time of Persecution

View AllClose