Great And Awesome God CD by Mountain Anthems

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


New Recording!  The Mountain Anthems has a joyful sound, and has become a favorite to many over the years.  Click the links below to listen to samples!


 1. Great and Awesome God


 2. You Are My All In All


 3. I Believe In A God


 4. Written In Red


 5. The Prodigal Son (solo: Martin Schrock)


 6. What A Meeting In the Air


 7. Holy Is The Lord


 8. Mended Wings (ladie's trio)


 9. Jesus


 10. Then Came The Morning


 11. Standing on the Solid Rock


 12. I'm Not Ashamed (solo: Mike Yoder)


 13. Healing For a Wounded World


 14. Would We Truly Long For Heaven (men's quartet)


 15. Marriage Supper of the Lamb


 16. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

View AllClose