Lord of All CD by Schrenk Sisters

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Four sisters harmonize a cappella on this beautiful recording.  Very reverent and beautiful, includes It Pays to Serve Jesus, Peace Perfect Peace, Holy Is the Lord, and Hiding In Thee.


 1. Rejoice the Lord is King


 2. Peace Perfect Peace


 3. Someone to Thank


 4. Quiet Lord My Froward Heart


 5. My Wonderful Lord


 6. Holy is the Lord


 7. It Pays to Serve Jesus


 8. Fill My Cup Lord


 9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness


 10. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary


 11. Day By Day


 12. My Saviour First of All


 13. Hiding In Thee


 14. Beneath the Cross of Jesus


 15. God Wants to Hear You Sing

View AllClose