O Worship the King CD by Hallelujah Strings

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


In perfect harmony, these stringed instruments are beautifully played by masters of the bow. The 21 hymns are played with emphasis and feeling, creating a joyful mood for hymns such as O Worship the King, and a somber, solemn tone fitting for Nearer, Still Nearer.

The Musicians: Janice Schick - violin
Erica Schambach - viola/violin
Diane Tanner - viola
Adam Hermann - cello


 1. O Worship the King


 2. Psalm 92


 3. Psalm of Praise


 4. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name


 5. The Mediator


 6. Jesus Paid It All


 7. Ivory Palaces


 8. Boundless Mercy


 9. Come, Thou Fount


 10. The Supreme Sacrifice


 11. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart


 12. The Covenant of Grace


 13. He Leadeth Me


 14. The 23rd Psalm


 15. Nearer, Still Nearer


 16. As Pants the Hart


 17. Our Happy Lot


 18. A Mighty Fortress is Our God


 19. Song of Praise


 20. All Come and Thank the Lord!


 21. Blest Be the Tie

View AllClose