Our God Is Alive CD by Heritage Gospel Quartet

(4 reviews) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
  • Our God Is Alive CD by Heritage Gospel Quartet
  • Our God Is Alive CD by Heritage Gospel Quartet


Cheerful men's quartet accompanied with piano and guitar.  A very talented group, with a great song selection!  Listen to the samples below:


  1. The Gospel Plow


 2. A Fugutive From God


 3. The Sweetest Gift


 4. Who Am I


 5. The Wonder Of It All


 6. A Rich Man Am I


 7. Down On My Knees


 8. He Cared That Much For Me


 9. Good Old Gospel Singing


 10. I Bowed On My Knees


 11. Create In Me A Clean Heart


 12. A Crown Of Glory


 13. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven


 14. He Knows Just What I Need


 15. Thank God I Am Free


 16. Our God He Is Alive

View AllClose

4 Reviews

  • 5
    Sooo beautiful and uplifting!

    Posted by Samuel S. on 24th Nov 2014

    This CD is all I listened to the first week after I bought it! I love their voices and the guitar and piano! This CD is very uplifting to those who love quartet and bluegrass-type music, and I definitely recommend this CD.

  • 5
    Love this CD

    Posted by Teresa on 1st Oct 2014

    This CD is beautiful & uplifting.

  • 5
    one of my favorite CDs

    Posted by Sharla Wiegand on 20th Aug 2014

    I can't say enough about this CD! Beautiful voices and a pleasing guitar and keyboard accompaniment. I especially enjoy the old-time gospel songs that they selected.

  • 5
    a 'must have' cd!

    Posted by Unknown on 15th Aug 2014

    A 'must have' CD! Generally I like best a cappella singing but this quartet is so balanced with the instrumental and the different parts, and a good tempo. I can never play it through only once but like to hear it again ... and again ...

View AllClose