Our God Is Love CD by Heritage Gospel Quartet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Cheerful men's quartet accompanied with piano and guitar.  A very talented group, with beautiful harmonies!  


 1. Thou Art Worthy


 2. He Didn't Come Down


 3. He Means The World To Me


 4. Let His Love Give Your Heart A Song


 5. Look For Me At Jesus' Feet


 6. He Made A Change


 7. New Grace


 8. God Is Able


 9. In the Shelter of His Arms


 10. Castles In the Sand


 11. Children's Medley


 12. Say I Do


 13. It's Worth It All


 14. I'll See You In The Rapture

View AllClose