CD Grateful Voices

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


New Acapella Men's Ensemble! Beautiful blending of 8 men's voices singing a variety of songs, including Looking for a City and The Sweetest Song I know. Sure to be enjoyed by all ages!


 1. Shout to the Lord


 2. Echoes From the Burning Bush


 3. Looking for a City


 4. When We All Get to Heaven


 5. Bright New World


 6. Touring That City


 7. We Are Ambassadors


 8. Show a Little Bit of Love and Kindness


 9. Redemption Draweth Nigh


 10. You Are God Alone


 11. Sing to Me of Heaven


 12. The Sweetest Song I Know


 13. Heavenly Music

View AllClose