Come to the Water & Grace Enough CD by Mountain Anthems

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Two original recordings, digitally remastered for CD - 28 songs, sung a cappella by this talented large group

1. For Those Tears I Died
2. Had It Not Been
3. Jesus Will Outshine Them All
4. We Shall Shine as the Stars
5. Sweeter Gets the Journey
6. A Hill Called Mt. Calvary
7. The Resurrection Morning
8. The Kind Shepherd
9. Dear Spirit, Lead Me
10. He's More than Just a Swear Word
11. The Lighthouse
12. Tears are a Language
13. Thank you for the Valley
14. Fill My Cup, Lord
15. Grace Enough
16. That's Just His Way
17. Thank God, I am Free
18. Who Am I?
19. Gott Ist Die Liebe
20. This is Just What Heaven Means to Me
21. Wasted Years/Though Your Sins be as Scarlet
22. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
23. Why Me?
24. Lo! My Shepherd is Divine!
25. This is My Valley
26. Peace, Joy and Love
27. No Trouble in Heaven
28. I'll Live For Him/Alleluia
View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Wonderful CD!

    Posted by Unknown on 15th May 2015

    Very pretty singing and such beautiful songs!!

View AllClose