I Am The Vine CD by For His Glory Publishing

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A beautiful collection of New Hymns written & composed by Taunia L Henry.  Sung a cappella by various church choirs and ensembles.  These new hymns are published in the hymnbook, "For His Glory" Hymns of Praise, Signature Collection -- Volume 1.

All profits from this CD will be donated to the following Christian charities: Apostolic Christian World Relief, Christian Aid Ministries, Lifesong for Orphans and Shared Hope International.

Be sure to listen to 'What is Truth' - a beautiful and moving hymn that will stay in your heart and mind (but of course, you have to hear the complete song! :).  Another favorite - 'Psalm 139' is such a beautiful psalm, and when set to music with appropriate crescendos it is even more expressive.

1. I Am the Vine - Washington Choir
2. His Storm - Heartland Quartet
3. Heavn'nly Home - Joyful Chorus
4. A City On a Hill - Washington Choir
5. My Heart's Not for Sale - Three-Fold Chord
6. I Shall Come Forth As Gold - Stollers & Friend
7. Come, Lift Up Your Heads - Washington Choir
8. Stephen's Farewell - Brethren Octet
9. Psalm 139 - Joyful Chorus
10. Sanctify Your Temple - Washington Choir
11. A Whisper Away - Three-Fold Chord
12. What is Truth - Heartland Quartet
13. The New Song - Central IL Choir
View AllClose