I Want To Live For Jesus CD by Martin Brothers

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A capella male quartet singing all songs written and composed by Aaron Martin. 


 1. I Want To Live For Jesus


 2. Love The Lord


 3. He's In Control


 4. Chained To The Chariot


 5. It's Worth It


 6. When Thou Passest Through


 7. Psalm 91


 8. Psalm 1


 9. Died He For Me


 10. Never Be Afraid


 11. We Need A Foundation


 12. The Cleansing Fountain


 13. Trusting In My Jesus


 14. Christian's Song At The Cross


 15. Calm The Sea


 16. When We Get There

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Very inspirational songs!

    Posted by Wesley Shank on 10th Aug 2018

    I love these songs! They have a very good message and are sung professionally.

View AllClose