Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

I'll Be Home Before Dark CD by Schlarb Sisters

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

Three sisters sing many favorites, with a beautiful blend of voices accompanied by a variety of instruments including piano, steel guitar, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, and harmonica.  Remastered from original cassette recording.

1. Tears Will Never Stain the Streets of That City
2. The Eastern Gate
3. That Sounds Like Home To Me
4. The Prodigal Sons Coming Home
5. He Will Calm the Troubled Waters
6. The Lord Is My Shepherd
7. Somebody Touched Me
8. Thinking Of a Mansion
9. I'll Be Home Before Dark
10. Don't Turn Around to the Things You Left Behind
11. I Will Strive Here That I'll Live There
12. I Believe He's Coming Back

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category