Jesus is Lord Of All MP3 by Mountain Melodies



A reverent, beautiful blend of 13 female vocalists, some songs accompanied by the piano.


 1. All of Me


 2. Follow Me


 3. Battling on and Ever Striving


 4. When Past are These Short Days of Trial


 5. Forsake Me Not


 6. As the Deer


 7. Does Jesus Care


 8. Consider the Lillies


 9. Coming to Christs Tomb at Dawning


 10. The Lord My Faithful Shepherd


 11. Hark Hark, My Soul


 12. True Simplicity of Spirit


 13. Holy is the Lord


 14. O Faithful Be


 15. Jesus is Lord of All


 16. Nearer, My God to Thee

View AllClose