Along the River of Time CD/MP3 by AC Youth Group

Calculated at Checkout


A message from the musicians:
This recording is not for profit; all proceeds above expenses will be donated to Fairview Haven (Apostolic Christian nursing home). Thank you for your charitable support!


 1. Deeper, Deeper


 2. Behold the Lamb of God


 3. I Love to Think of My Home Above


 4. Along the River of Time


 5. The Master Calls for Reapers


 6. Come Now Saith the Lord


 7. How Long Has it Been


 8. Where the Soul Never Dies


 9. Awake Ye Witnesses


 10. The New Song


 11. Our God, He is Alive


 12. Each Step I Take


 13. There is Power in the Blood


 14. Footsteps of Jesus


 15. The Great Redeemer


 16. My Savior First of All


 17. O Take My Hands, Dear Savior

View AllClose

Additional Information

View AllClose