Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Amazing God CD by Surrendered

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

Conservative Christian men's quartet harmonizes and sings beautiful arrangements of hymns including Marriage Supper of the Lamb, Joy, and What Faith Can Do.

1. Depths of the Fathers Love
2. Holy Spirit
3. Loving Shepherd, Gracious God
4. Ill Take You Home
5. Ive Found a Faithful Friend
6. Heavenly Parade
7. Morning Train
8. Joy
9. Amazing God
10. Makes Me Wanna Go
11. What Faith Can Do
12. Marriage Supper of The Lamb
13. A Mighty Fortress

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Amazing God CD by Surrendered to your wish list.