Between Here and Sunset CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Beautiful men's quartet with accompaniment. 


 1. I Must Tell Jesus


 2. Whiter Than Snow


 3. Between Here And Sunset


 4. Bring All Your Needs To The Altar


 5. How Far Is Heaven


 6. God Hath Not Promised


 7. What A Friend


 8. Tears Are A Language God Understands


 9. Sheltered In The Arms Of God


 10. Bigger Is Our God


 11. Jesus Loves Me


 12. Home


 13. Someone Is Praying


 14. The Union Of Hearts


 15. Do You Know My Jesus


 16. Would We Truly Long For Heaven


 17. Will The Circle Be Unbroken


 18. I Must Tell Jesus

View AllClose