Blessed Assurance CD by Latty Apostolic Christians

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Mixed choral singing 


 1. Blessed Assurance


 2. Free Waters


 3. Kneel At The Cross


 4. Nearer Still Nearer


 5. The Lords Supper


 6. God Is Our Refuge


 7. Our Happy Lot


 8. Joy In The Savior


 9. I Believe


 10. It Is Well With My Soul


 11. Amazing Grace


 12. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus


 13. At Calvary


 14. Grace Greater Than Our Sins


 15. O Worship The King


 16. The Solid Rock


 17. O I Love To Talk With Jesus


 18. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross


 19. The Lights Of Home


 20. Lead Me Gently Home

View AllClose