Come Bless the Lord MP3 by Greene Mountain Men's Choir



Greene Mountain Men's Choir has a full, reverent sound with beautiful harmony.


 1. Come Bless the Lord


 2. Give Thanks Unto the Lord


 3. O Holy, Holy, Holy Lord


 4. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming


 5. Silent Night, Holy Night


 6. Come Bless the Lord Medley


 7. Almighty


 8. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference


 9. Yes I Know


 10. The Midnight Cry


 11. Hide Me, Rock of Ages


 12. Revive Us O Lord Medley


 13. O Light Everlasting


 14. Abide With Me


 15. I Hear the Echoes


 16. Somewhere in the Skies

View AllClose