Graceful CD by Grace*ful

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A beautiful, harmony-filled and inspiring women's a cappella cd from the group Grace*ful. 


 1. Youre Beautiful


 2. Joyful Joyful


 3. Revelation Song


 4. Majesty Medley


 5. Graceful


 6. Rise


 7. You Love Me Still


 8. Remind Me Who I Am


 9. Holy Lamb of God


 10. Orphans of God


 11. Run After Me


 12. Down By The Riverside


 13. Angels We Have Heard On High

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Grace-ful CD

    Posted by Cathryn Couzens on 10th Sep 2019

    I love this group and their CDs. I really enjoyed seeing them in person at a retreat. Their singing was more like worshipping than singing! The lyrics of so many of the songs are just beautiful - "Lord, I try and I try but I can't go on - I've fallen to my knees, my illusions are gone - I don't deserve to be your daughter, imperfection has won... So I come boldly to your throne, running to your arms of grace - You said there'd be enough for me - My weakness is your strength - Remove my standard of perfection - Fill me with your grace."

View AllClose