His Praises & God Leads Us Along Album - Download MP3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Two original recordings, digitally remastered for CD - 31 songs, sung a cappella by this talented large group

1. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
2. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
3. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me
4. O For a Heart to Praise My God
5. How Great Thou Art
6. From the Rising of the Sun
7. God Is Love, His Mercy Brightens
8. Beneath His Wings
9. Abide With Me, I Need Thee
10. Great is the Lord
11. I'll Praise My Maker
12. There's a Wideness in God's Mercy
13. Blessed Assurance
14. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
15. There Is a Name I Love To Hear
16. My Jesus, I Love Thee
17. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
18. Take the Name of Jesus With You
19. My God and I
20. Our God, He is Alive
21. Show a Little Bit of Love and Kindness
22. How Big is God!
23. When Peace, Like a River
24. He's the One
25. Bind Us Together
26. Medley: Gentle Holy Spirit - Come Bless the Lord
27. Ten Thousand Angels
28. Sheltered In the Arms of God
29. He Lovingly Guides Every Footstep
30. God Leads Us Along
31. Medley: After All - When We See Christ

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose