Hymns CD By Garment Of Praise Quartet

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Garment of Praise Quartet is a Mennonite men's a cappella quartet.  Great harmony and unique song selections.  Includes I Need Thee Every Hour, Sweet By and By, and Farther Along.


 1. Redemed


 2. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus


 3. Oh Happy Day


 4. He Hideth My Soul


 5. God Leads Us Along


 6. Where The Soul Never Dies


 7. Till The Storm Passes By


 8. There's Power In The Blood


 9. I Come To The Garden Alone


 10. When Peace Like A River


 11. I Need Thee Every Hour


 12. Sweet By And By


 13. In The Beautiful City


 14. Amazing Grace


 15. We'll Work Till Jesus Comes


 16. The Old Rugged Cross


 17. O Come Angel Band


 18. What A Friend


 19. Farther Along


 20. Have A Little Talk With Jesus

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 4
    Really enjoy a quartet

    Posted by Connie Taylor on 12th Feb 2019

    This was my first time listening to this group. Their vocals were excellent. Some of the style going from 1 singer to the rest,did not flow well.

View AllClose