I Then Shall Live MP3 by Apostolic Christian Men's Sing



Twenty-second in the series of Apostolic Christian Men's Group recordings; recorded in 2023 in Bluffton, IN. 


 1. Higher Ground


 2. Self-Sacrifice


 3. Cleanse Me


 4. Day By Day


 5. Sing To Me Of Heaven


 6. When Jesus Has Control


 7. I'd Rather Have Jesus


 8. I Walk In The New Jerusalem Way


 9. Our Mission


 10. Hold Out Your Light


 11. Seek Ye First


 12. Crown Him With Many Crowns


 13. The Fellowship Of The Saints


 14. I Then Shall Live

View AllClose