Jesus, Friend Divine Album - Download MP3

(1 review) Write a Review


The John & Sadie Esh family harmonizes well together; this was recorded before the tragic accident that claimed many lives of the Esh family and friends

1. Jesus Friend Divine
2. Thanks For Loving Me
3. Jesus
4. Come Holy Fire
5. Steps On Galilee
6. That Beautiful Land
7. Where Peace Like A River
8. That Beautiful Valley
9. Worthy Is The Lamb
10. Jesus, Joy Of Living
11. The Christian Warfare
12. He Put Me On Dry Land
13. Between Here And Sunset
14. My Heart Is Fixed
15. Weep No More
16. God Cares About You
17. There's Nothing Out There

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Jesus, Friend Divine!

    Posted by Michaela from Australia on 23rd Dec 2015

    This CD includes many beautiful hymns sung with reverence. My favourites are Thanks For Loving Me, Jesus, Between Here and Sunset. The only negative is that the sound quality is not the best.

View AllClose