Jewels For His Crown CD by Goodfield Apostolic Christian Church Choir

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Mixed Choir singing hymns and traditional songs A Capella.


 1. Come, Holy Spirit


 2. Behold The Empty Tomb


 3. The Gentle Stranger


 4. He Touched Me


 5. He Looked Beyond My Fault - Amazing Grace


 6. Heaven Came Down And Glory Filled My Soul


 7. I Will Serve Thee


 8. Must I Go And Empty Handed


 9. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go


 10. Battle Hymn of the Republic


 11. Footsteps of Jesus - Each Step I Take


 12. Be Still, My Soul


 13. Because He Lives


 14. Never Alone - Where No One Stands Alone


 15. Jewels - Crown of Thorns


 16. I've Got More To Go To Heaven For


 17. Jesus Is Coming Soon


 18. Christ Returneth


 19. I'll See You In The Rapture


 20. Now The Day Is Over - Footsteps Of Jesus

View AllClose